FLIGHT (Audiobook Edition) - Katie Cross

FLIGHT (Audiobook Edition)

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

The second book in the Dragonmaster Trilogy

Sisterwitches Isadora and Sanna Spence aren’t sitting back anymore. In fact, they’re both tangled in separate new worlds—ones they didn’t anticipate.

Despite the Dragonmasters home burning to ash, Sanna is certain of one thing—she will not be a tyrant, even though managing a brood of frightened dragons falls on her reluctant shoulders. 

In the midst of training with her perpetually annoyed mentor, Maximillion, Isadora is unexpectedly thrust into a dangerous game with her most terrifying enemy: Cecelia Bianchi.

Will their expanding horizons prove to be their biggest danger yet?

Join the beloved sisters from FLAME in a new tale about growing up, moving on, and finding the courage within.


 Click below for a preview!


What Other YA Fantasy Lovers are Saying
















"Deep magic and wild dragons were just the beginning."

"From sweltering deserts to living forests and magical islands, the world of Antebellum comes to life."

"Brilliantly written and will have you on the edge of your seat wanting more!"

"Wow! She did it again!"

"Continues to ramp up the adventure and the suspense."

"FLIGHT is the 3rd in this series, and I have to say Katie Cross doesn't disappoint."

"Katie has perfectly continued the story of Antebellum’s forest dragons as well as the story of Watchers."

"Way to bring on the tears Katie!"

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet