The Network Series Complete Collection - Katie Cross
The Network Series Complete Collection - Katie Cross

The Network Series Complete Collection

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

The Complete Network Series

“The characters were captivating. The story was simply spellbinding." - Kristy Feltenberger Gillespie

Sixteen-year-old Bianca Monroe has prepared for this moment her entire life: the day she’ll enroll in the quietly famous magical school Miss Mabel’s School for Girls.

Winning a spot to work directly with Miss Mabel is a dangerous game. Bianca soon faces enchanting spells, simmering potions, and the warmth of new friendships.

Unfortunately, Miss Mabel has her own evil plans—and if Bianca loses, she’s at the very center of them.

Get all four books in one easy-to-read collection today.

Books included are:

Miss Mabel’s School for Girls

Alkarra Awakening

The High Priest’s Daughter

War of the Networks


Click below to preview the first chapter of 
Miss Mabel's School for Girls.


Grab your copy right now—and sink into a brand new world just waiting to take your breath away.  


Miss Mabel's School for Girls

Sixteen-year-old Bianca Monroe has prepared for this moment her entire life.

She's joining the quietly famous magical school Miss Mabel’s School for Girls. The only place where she can save her own life.

Winning a spot to work directly with Miss Mabel is downright dangerous—particularly with Bianca's secrets to keep close.

Bianca comes face to face with enchanting spells, simmering potions, and the brutal pangs of homesickness.

Unfortunately, Miss Mabel has her own evil plans. If Bianca loses, she’s at the very center of them.

Bianca’s only hope lies within the power of her grit, intelligence, and sheer determination.


Alkarra Awakening

Still reeling in the wake of her mother’s death, sixteen-year-old Bianca Monroe is forced to move to Chatham Castle.

Not even the sudden appearance of ancient dragons in haunted Letum Wood nor her two best friends can distract her from the strength of her deep, dark rage.

Her grief puts her magical powers into chaos, endangering any witch around her. She has six months left to destroy the curse that will kill her and fulfill her contract with the most cunning enemy of all: her former teacher Miss Mabel.

Bianca must make a choice: learn to control her restless powers, or let the powers control her.

Alkarra Awakening is the second book in the thrilling new fantasy collection The Network Series. It’s a haunting tale about tragedy, loss, and the power of moving on.


The High Priest's Daughter

Despite swirling rumors of war, seventeen-year-old Bianca Monroe is living without restraint for the first time. With no curse to hinder her and her enemy, Miss Mabel, imprisoned in an impervious dungeon, she’s finally free.

Except . . . nothing lasts forever.

The Southern Network attacks, launching Bianca, her beloved father, and everyone she cares for into a war controlled by the clandestine witch Angelina.

The only witch who can save the Central Network is the conniving Miss Mabel.

Will setting Miss Mabel free unleash an even greater evil on all of Alkarra?

The High Priest’s Daughter is the third book in the thrilling new fantasy collection The Network Series. It’s a haunting tale about growing up and finding the strength within.


War of the Networks

With the Central Network entrenched in war and teetering on the brink of destruction, eighteen-year-old Bianca Monroe is determined to defeat Mabel’s powerful Almorran magic by finding the Book of Light.

During an attempt to save a burning orphanage, Bianca finds herself caught in a trap. Mabel kidnaps her, taking her to the hot sands of the Western Network where things are not as they seem.

Mabel is more dangerous—and unhinged—than she’s ever been before.

War of the Networks is the fourth and final book in the thrilling fantasy collection The Network Series. It’s a gripping tale about compassion, forgiveness, and surviving against all odds.



What other YA Fantasy lovers are saying:









"Inspiring, compelling saga from start to finish." 

"In this Omnibus Collection, the full wonder of The Network Series can be appreciated in one amazing reading indulgence."

"If you like books like HP, LoTR, Divergent, Hunger Games, and other fantasy/adventure stories gotta read the Network Series!!!!!" 

"I hated for the series to end. These books are more than fantasy. There are life lessons embedded within the pages!"

"A strong fantasy series with complex characters and interesting plots. The heroes are more than good and the villains are more than evil. Pure brilliance."

Customer Reviews

Based on 79 reviews
I was surprised at how much I loved these

I am a big Harry Potter fan, and wanted to read something that was not a pale imitation. This is nothing like it, but a great read and can be classed in the same realm of fantasy. The author has multiple series set in this world she has created and I am totally enjoying them all. Her characters are rich and deep, her magic is unique, and the plots and intrigues fascinating. The is an excellent writer and when you are lost in the story, you will never be brought back to reality by an awkward turn of phrase or poor grammar. She is on top of it all.I hope they are made into a movie someday, I would certainly watch them. And these books? I will definitely re-read, because they are totally worth it.

Full of adventure!

This series is full of adventure and I had a hard time putting it down. It's not a book just for younger people. I'm 59 and I enjoyed it immensely.

Juli A. Presson
Engaging and entertaining.

Well written and entertaining, a good storyline, engaging characters, and emotionally charged. A story for readers of all ages.

A. Galpeirn
An ok book

I had to finish it even though I could protect the ending. It really is a slow book with out the real mysteries of Harry Potter

Alan Gater
A series of endless disappointment

I am a bit baffled by all the good reviews. Maybe I am missing something. Mostly, Miss ross is just not a very good writer if by good one means flowing text, illustrative metaphors, appropriate adverbs etc. Her literary style is pretty random. Her characters are one dimensional and exist to progress her story and have no personalities of their own, other than the blond one, the fat one, the flirty one etc. They also have no real existence in the story. The hero's father is a cypher who pops in from time to time saying something pretty heavy handed, to generate some tension, her friends pop in and out to show she has friends, but with no substance of their own. Dialogue is stilted and contributes little to the plot. The plot is not complex and the book skips from plot point to plot point with little fun on the way, unless you count endless descriptions of unlikely meals to be fun. I have given her three out of five for effort and her gutsy self-promotion campaign on facebook, not really for the book. I bought the bundle, have read one and a half books and return to the series occasionally (as I hate throwing money away), but have to keep putting it down again when the cringiness gets too overwhelming.Then, there is the world it is set in. The politics, social order, behaviour of leaders etc, is both reprehensible and illogical and very, very childish in that it is like a primary school children’s make-believe scenario. Full of holes wherever one looks. Then there is the lost magic that the evil Mabel is both astonishingly proficient in but is also, bafflingly, searching for the book which will tell her how to use it. And of course, she is evilly very powerful until suddenly, and conveniently plot-wise, she isn’t.