NEW! 10% off all paperbacks with BFPAPERBACK code + 30% off all e-books and audiobooks through Monday evening!

The Ronan Scrolls Audiobook

The Ronan Scrolls Audiobook

Regular price
$14.99
Sale price
$4.99
Unit price
per 

Narrated by Katie Cross

A companion novella in the
Dragonmaster Trilogy

Can read at anytime, but is best read after the second novel, FLIGHT.

What do you do when the world is afraid of magic?

 

They burned my brother on a stake.

For this reason, my grief and questions drive me to study his “mental condition,” starting in the Northern Network. I must scour Alkarra from top to bottom in my search to understand his life and decisions.

My burning questions cannot be ignored—my restless heart and soul crave answers. He died from this strange ailment. Or, rather, because of it. His confinement was wrong. He was not crazy. Something was different, yes. But not harmful. Not dangerous.

Something gave him sight into the future, and his murderers called it madness. I will figure it out in his name.
I am naive to the ways of the world. I have never slept under the stars or hunted for my own food or traveled on my own, despite being twenty-four years old and only a scholar.

Still, I go. I must.

Redemption isn’t free.

The Ronan Scrolls is a companion novella to the Dragonmaster Trilogy. This riveting short story will sweep you across the world of Alkarra and into the depths of a terrifying mystery. Fans of FLAME and FLIGHT can’t afford to miss this installment.

 

 

What Other YA Fantasy Lovers are Saying . . .


A free excerpt:

They burned my brother on a stake.

For this reason, my grief and questions drive me to study his “mental condition,” starting in the Northern Network. I must scour Antebellum from top to bottom in my search to understand his life and decisions.

My burning questions cannot be ignored—my restless heart and soul crave answers. He died from this strange ailment. Or, rather, because of it. His confinement was wrong. He was not crazy. Something was different, yes. But not harmful. Not dangerous.

Something gave him sight into the future, and his murderers called it madness. I will figure it out in his name.
I am naive to the ways of the world. I have never slept under the stars or hunted for my own food or traveled on my own, despite being twenty-four years old and only a scholar.

Still, I go. I must.

Redemption isn’t free.

The Ronan Scrolls is a companion novella to the Dragonmaster Trilogy. This riveting short story will sweep you across the world of Antebellum and into the depths of a terrifying mystery. Fans of FLAME and FLIGHT can’t afford to miss this installment.


Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
Garrett Zeien
Interesting read

This one is a little different then I’m used to from katies books. This is written like journal entries. I do enjoy having more information about the watchers which is what Ronan was looking for. Thanks again for another puzzle piece in your world to help us understand the watchers past. Katie does a fantastic job reading her stories and bringing them to life for the listener. Can’t wait for more!

L
Laila
Katie brings Ronan to life...

Katie's narration of Ronan Scrolls really brought Ronan, his adventures, his struggles, his curiosity, his passion, his endearing quirks, his entire journey to life like no other could. I feel emotional as i write this as Ronan is an unsung hero with a huge heart, that gives Alkarra history that might otherwise have been lost.
This is a great companion to all series that play out in Alkarra.