Sisterwitches Book 6 | Ebook

Sisterwitches Book 6 | Ebook

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price

Healing For All 

Max doesn't see wraiths . . . but he does. 

After a near-death experience with the plague, memories of Max's mere and pere haunt him. He can't sleep, can't rest. When his aunt Serafina dies, he must come face-to-face with the truth—and the family—he's been avoiding for years.

Meanwhile in Letum Wood, the sisterwitches are struggling.

After Mam's death years before, tension has driven them apart. Only hard work, sacrifice, and vulnerable determination can pull them back together.

Unfortunately, Sanna's worst nightmare comes to pass. Poachers from the Southern Network have taken Luteis. It's up to her, Junis, Caeris, and Isadora to fly to the coldest clime in Alkarra to heal all wounds. 

Which positions Isadora to finally avenge the Dragonmaster name and prevent the families from splitting apart forever, something she's secretly longed for for years. 

Join our beloved Sisterwitches and Max in the next installment in THE SISTERWITCHES: Book 6. These slice-of-life stories will sweep you back to the world of the Dragonmaster and right into the heart of the witches we love best. 

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
Leslie Harris
Beautiful Adventure About Family, Love, and Loyalty

If I am sleep-deprived and bleary-eyed right now, you’ll have to blame Katie Cross and The Sister Witches: Book 6. Once you have started The Sister Witches: Book 6 and have been drawn into drama of the concurrent, intertwined stories, you will not want to put the novel down until you have finished. It is a beautiful novel about family, forgiveness, and ultimately about the love that helps us survive the painful or seemingly insurmountable challenges that face us. Sanna, Maximillion, and Isadora are the main human characters, along with Luteis, Junis, and Caeris of the forest dragons. Once again, Katie does an amazing job conveying the emotions of her characters, in a way that shows a rich understanding of love, fear, hope, forgiveness, and loyalty. The characters' journeys are as much emotional as physical. We cycle between the perspectives of Isadora, Sanna, and Maximillion, as the story plunges towards its dramatic, suspenseful, and ultimately satisfying conclusion. This is a truly beautiful addition to the series.

Jennifer Chi
Wild ride!

In this installment of the Sisterwitches series, Isadora has the chance to experience the dragons in ways she never had before. We also learn a lot about Max’s past. And a different magical system is introduced. Love all of it!

Laila Savolainen
Woohoo what a ride...

The Sisterwitches have their witchy-warrior, adventuring kickass dials turned on to full tilt in this book. I loved the interaction with the dragons the delving into past and future, and the way Katie pulled the threads of magic that enriches not only this book but all of the Sisterwitches series and Alkarra...

A book about loss and new beginnings

A divide has formed between sisterwitches Isadora and Sanna over the past several years.

Max is called to a family member’s deathbed.

When a close friend is taken, the sisterwitches must work together to find them.

✨Magic✨ ✨ Witches✨ 🐉 Dragons 🐉 ✨Alkarra ✨